Officers & Directors

2024 Officers

President – Deanna Force
241 Center Street, Danville, PA 17821
570-847-0953
dee_L_force@hotmail.com

Senior Vice President – James Hoerner
614 Woodland Avenue, Mt. Holly Springs, PA 17065
223-533-0315
jhoerner3691@gmail.com

Eastern Vice President – Brian Connely
511 Lombard Street
Tamaqua, PA 18252
570-573-8640
briconn01@gmail.com

Western Vice President – Martin Wetmore
10411Lindberg Avenue
Penn Hills, PA 15235
412-371-7256
martinwetmore@gmail.com

Central Vice President – Sandra Waybrant
919 Church Road, Orrtanna, PA 17353
717-752-8222
swaybrant8135@gmail.com

Secretary – Larry J. Baughman
office–484 Allegheny Avenue Suite 2D
Franklin, PA 16323
home–810 Fern Avenue
Franklin, PA 16323
814-437-6098
imljb@verizon.net

Financial Secretary – Kimberly Costello
108 Josephine Avenue
W. Conshohocken, PA 19428
610-825-1785
FAX 610-825-3038
finsecfasp@aol.com

Treasurer – David Duckworth
PO Box 51
E. Petersburg, PA 17520
717-569-6140
fasptreasurerdd@gmail.com

Chairperson Executive Board – James Fox
20 Ridgewood Drive
Gettysburg, PA 17325
717-334-8543
jdfox1@embarqmail.com

Co-Chaplains –

Rev. Marshall Lillie
216 Clinton St. Greenville,PA 16125
pastor16435@msn.com

Rev. Peter Keady
1210 Blair St. Easton, PA 18045
peter@fpchap.com

Chairperson, Executive Board – Harold Whyel
4930 Morgantown Road, Lake Lynn, PA 15451
724-557-9677
treasurer@pmvfd.com

Directors

N. W. DIRECTORS
Elected

David Duberow

814-392-6226
dduberow@roadrunner.com
PO Box 35, Fairview, PA 16415

S. W. DIRECTORS
Elected

Ruth Hereda

724-339-9931
rutheher@yahoo.com
120 Broadway, Lower Burrell, PA 15068

N. C. DIRECTORS
Elected

Vacant

S. C. DIRECTORS
ELECTED

Steve Waybrant

717-752-8222
swaybrant8135@gmail.com
919 Church Road, Orrtanna, PA 17353

N. E. DIRECTORS
ELECTED

Paul Lukus

570-499-7900
fcfdchief41a@hotmail.com
607 Lackawanna Street, Forest City, PA 18421

S. E. DIRECTORS
ELECTED

Steve “Red” Flegal

610-299-9390
steve.flegal@wgfc.org
P. O. Box 69, New London, PA 19360

Out of State Coordinator

Out of State Coordinator

Charles Myers

717-658-1372
325 E. Garfield Street, Shippensburg, PA 17257
bethrobinson0712@gmail.com

Out of State Coordinator Assistant

Bob Timko

404 Hidden Valley Road, New Cumberland, PA 17070
btimko@msn.com

Out of State Coordinator Alternate

Don Snauffer

d.snauffer@gmail.com
1137 Radio Club Road, Montoursville, PA 17754

Executive Board

The Executive Board consists of the President, Senior Vice President, 3 Sectional Vice Presidents, Secretary, Financial Secretary, Treasurer, Chaplain, 6 District Directors, & all Presidents who served their term of office prior to 1966, and the 5 most recent Past Presidents, with the most recent serving as the Chairman of the Board.